Skip to main content
How to close my 10times user account

How to delete/ remove my user account on 10times

Mini Chaturvedi avatar
Written by Mini Chaturvedi
Updated over a week ago

To close your 10times account please follow the below procedure:


(Please note that information in this section is only for users and not for the event organizers, looking to close their account on 10times)

Step 1: Go to https://10times.com

Step 2: Click on Login button mentioned on the top right

Step 3: Login with your registered email ID and password

Step 4: Click on Hamburger icon ☰ on top right and select 'My Dashboard'

Step 5: Select Profile & Settings from left menu

Step 6: Scroll down to "Manage Account". You will find two options, one to Deactivate your account and the other to Delete your account.

You can click on "i" icon to understand what these options imply individually

DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT

DELETE ACCOUNT

Step 7: Choose the desired option and click on the respective link.

Note:

  • In case, you choose to Delete Account, it will be closed immediately but may take up to 7 days to eliminate all traces of your data from everywhere. This is in compliance with the GDPR policies effective 25th of May, 2018. To read our privacy policies in detail, please go to https://10times.com/privacy-policy

  • In case, you opt to Deactivate your account (as we recommend to choose this), then you can anytime log in to your account and Re-activate it in just one click. The option to Re-activate will be shown here itself.

Did this answer your question?