We're sad to see you asking this. If you are not satisfied with the service, you may cancel subscription at any point of time and you will not be charged anymore in the future. However, once the payment is made and there are upcoming event/s in your account, we do not process refunds.
You may cancel your subscription from your Partner Dashboard. Your subscription gets marked as Cancelled but the Premium / Premium+ plan stays on till the date you have already paid for. Post that, your account downgrades to Basic plan.
To cancel your subscription, follow the steps below:
Step 1: Login to your Dashboard account and click on "Services" button on the header.
You will get re-directed to the page which will show Subscription and Services
Step 2: Click on 'Settings' to the service you want to cancel.
A pop-up will appear with all the service details and cancellation tab.
Step 3: Select "Cancel Subscription" to avoid future recurring charges on your card/PayPal account.
Please note: The subscription can only be cancelled if it is in Auto-Renewal Mode, if the payment is in Manual or through our Sales agent, cancel tab won't be available.