Organizer (Admin) has all authority to remove/ block a user and unblock him/ her again.

This feature is to ensure that organizer can control any disruptive activity performed by any user during the session.

To do so, kindly follow the steps below:

  • Go to Lobby from left menu of the screen

  • Under the category, Users, you may search the user by typing in name of the user

  • Block him/ her by clicking on red sign against them

  • To unblock, Go to Blocked User category and Unblock

Kindly refer to the image below:

Note:

Blocked user will not be able to drop messages and participate in the event session, unless unblocked.

Did this answer your question?