Networking table in the lounge facilitates user engagement during the event.

While the session break is going on or users with like profile and thoughts want to connect among one another, they can grab a seat on the table in the lounge and have private chats.

A few users and a few organizers might not want any and every user to to be able to watch the ongoing networking and catch hold of any seat.

To restrict this, host can enable/ disable the "Go Private" and "Watch" options for the audience.

To do this, Go to the Host Dashboard > Settings > FLOOR Settings > Lounge Settings

With this, users can lock their table and make it Private:

Did this answer your question?