Networking table in the lounge facilitates user engagement during the event.

While the session break is going on or users with like profile and thoughts want to connect among one another, they can grab a seat on the table in the lounge and have private chats.

A few users and a few organizers might not want any and every user to to be able to watch the ongoing networking and catch hold of any seat.

To restrict this, Admin can enable/ disable the "Go Private" and "Watch" options for the audience.

To do this, Go to the Host Dashboard > Settings > FLOOR Settings > Lounge Settings

With this, users can lock their table and make it Private:

Customize Networking Lounge Tables : Add logo image and title

This is the most awaited and demanding feature on the FLOOR, from organizers..Add More Power to your Lounge Tables!!🦾

You may now customize the tables in lounge area on FLOOR by adding companies logo images and by giving them Titles. This feature is definitely a value addition for your sponsors.

Only admins can control this feature. To name the networking table and upload logo images, kindly refer to the steps below:

  • Go to the Lounge from left section of the stage
  • On each table, you will find "settings" icon on top left, Click on that icon
  • Branding: Upload required Logo Image by clicking on "camera" icon(max 1 MB)
  • Title: Add Title to name the Table
  • Click on "Update"

The table will be customized in real time. Please find the GIF image below, for better understanding:

Did this answer your question?