To close your 10times account please follow the below procedure:
(Please note that information in this section is only for users not for organizers looking to close their account on 10times)

Step 1: Go to https://10times.com

Step 2: Click on Login button mentioned on the top right

Step 3: Login with your registered email ID and password

Step 4: Click on Hamburger icon ☰ on top right and select 'Account Settings'

Step 5: DIsable 'Show my profile' option and 'Introduce me' option

Step 6: Uncheck the 'Reminders and Alerts' option

As soon as you uncheck all of the above three fields, Close Account option will appear.

Step 7: Under close account, click on 'click here' and confirm

Tip: Refresh the page once, in case you don't find the close account option after following the aforementioned steps

Your 10times account will get closed instantly.

Note: It may take up to 10 days after you have closed your account to eliminate all traces of your data from everywhere. This is in compliance with the GDPR policies effective 25th of May, 2018. To read our privacy policies in detail, please go to https://10times.com/privacy-policy

Did this answer your question?