To hide your profile from the visitor's section, please follow the below steps:

Step 1: Go to https://10times.com

Step 2: Login to your 10times account from the top right-hand side

Step 3: Click on ☰ icon and select 'Account Settings'

Step 4: Disable the 'Show my profile' button from the Profile Discovery panel

Your profile will be hidden from the visitor section within 24 hours.

Note: It will take up to 48 hours for your profile to be hidden from the Google search engine.

Did this answer your question?